The 7 chakras

In Yoga and other spiritual practices there is a lot of talk about the chakras. But what exactly are they? Where are they, what do they do, and how do I work with them?

During October and November I will focus on one chakra every week, give a little bit of background (on my Instagram account) and have a 30 minute yoga workout and a short guided meditation for it.

(Please register to the International Membership via Patreon to unlock the videos.) During the Pandemic the videos will be free for all.

Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

Heart Chakra

Throat Chakra

3rd Eye Chakra

Crown Chakra